Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set Two
From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the second three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. Series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews on Amazon. This series is richly written, populated with engaging characters and plotlines, and is perfect for fans of Magic Bites, The Kate Daniels Series by Ilona Andrews.
About the Book

From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the second three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. Series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale  series with over three hundred five-star reviews on Amazon. This series is richly written, populated with engaging characters and plotlines, and is perfect for fans of Magic Bites, The Kate Daniels Series by Ilona Andrews.

BOOK ONE

Silverwitch: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 4)

Olive isn’t ready to go back to work. But when her dragon stepfather shows up on her doorstep with bad news of the world-ending variety, that’s exactly what she’ll have to do. He wants her to stop the elven queen from obtaining seven weapons of King Arthur fame, and he wants her to break into a dragon’s vault to do it. One problem. Silvestra, the silverwitch of Dragon Spine Mountain, guards the weapons. And she’s not willing to give them up.

BOOK TWO

Goblinwraith: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 5)

Heidel is a Wult warrior princess, and she’s having a bad day. First, a pack of wraiths chased her from a dragon’s vault. Then, her traveling companion lost the staff they stole, and instead of reclaiming it, he created a portal that sucked them into a nightmarish world full of noxious fumes and mechanical beasts: Earth. To make matters worse, Heidel is now stuck with the incompetent thief in Paris, and they have no way to get back home…

BOOK THREE

Deathbringer: An Urban Fantasy Fairytale (Fairy World MD Book 6)

Olive’s been stuck on Earth for the past four months, waiting for the spring equinox to arrive so she can return to Fairy World. She’s eager to see her handsome Viking fiancé who’s waiting for her. She hopes her mission to reclaim the sword of Dracon—a sword of King Arthur fame and the only weapon capable of killing Theht—won’t result in death and destruction. And there’s the small matter of an asteroid that’s been ripped out of its orbit and is hurtling toward Earth…

BONUS CONTENT

Underworld: New Short Story

When Heidel, a Wult warrior princess, enters the doomed city of Slavom, she’s a assigned an essential quest: steal the unicorn’s magical stone. With the help of thief Maveryck, she’s confident the mission will go without a hitch. But when well-laid plans go awry, the mission turns deadly.

Details
Author:
Series: The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series, Book 2
Genres: Fairy Tales/Folk Tales/Legends & Mythology, Romance/Fantasy
Tags: dragons, fairy, fairy tales, fantasy, paranormal, romance, unicorns
Publisher: Crimson Tree Publishing
Publication Year: 2018
ISBN: 9781634223478
Sign up for Updates
About the Author
Tamara Grantham

Tamara Grantham is the award-winning author of more than half a dozen books and novellas, including the Olive Kennedy: Fairy World MD series and the Shine novellas. Dreamthief, the first book of her Fairy World MD series, won first place for fantasy in INDIEFAB'S Book of the Year Awards, a RONE award for best New Adult Romance of 2016, and is a #1 bestseller on Amazon in both the Mythology and Fairy Tales categories with over 100 reviews.

Tamara holds a Bachelor's degree in English. She has been a featured speaker at the Rose State Writing Conference and has been a panelist at Comic Con Wizard World speaking on the topic of female leads. For her first published project, she collaborated with New York-Times bestselling author, William Bernhardt, in writing the Shine series.
Born and raised in Texas, Tamara now lives with her husband and five children in Wichita, Kansas. She rarely has any free time, but when the stars align and she gets a moment to relax, she enjoys reading fantasy novels, taking nature walks, which fuel her inspiration for creating fantastical worlds, and watching every Star Wars or Star Trek movie ever made. You can find her online at www.TamaraGranthamBooks.com.

Other Books in "The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."